Loading images...

Long Serving Staff Recognition

On Friday 22nd of March Steve Hearn acknowledged the hard work and dedication of these long serving staff members:

5 yr awards

Wendy Flesser
Brenda Arlow

10yr awards

Xiadong Lui
Thiong Ling
Jason Parker
David Boston

15 year awards

Mario Vecchi
Clement Muthukrishna

20year awards

Karel Driml
Troy Peters

Well done to all.

Comments are closed.